Home  >  Yaoi  >  English Yaoi Manga (Yaoi GN)  >  Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)
Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)
Customer Reviews * * * * * 0 reviews

Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)

Product ID: #1605100272
$10.99
Quantity:
Shikimi remains trapped in his own body, tormented by the memories of those he killed. His memories of Taki lend him the strength he needs to survive - but is it enough to overcome the demons when Taki finally fulfills his promise? Will appeal to fans of Saiyuki and Vampire Game.

Manufacturer: Go! Comi
Author: Setona Mizushiro

Current Promotion:

Akadot's Guest Check-out is now Open! Tell your friends! ヽ(´Д`)人(´Д`)ノ〜♪

*Coupons cannot be applied to guest check out.

----------------------------

FREE SHIPPING over $60

(only within United States, excludes Alaska and Hawaii)

* Items that are discounted 70% off or more do not count toward your free shipping total.

----------------------------

Just licensed by DMP!!

Title: DEADLOCK Vol.1
Author: Saki Aida, Yuh Takashina (英田サキ, 高階佑)
Publisher: Tokuma Shoten (徳間書店)

 

More upcoming books

----------------------------

Visit us at

akadot Facebook  akadot Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

@akadot

Weekly Newsletter