Home  >  Yaoi  >  English Yaoi Manga (Yaoi GN)  >  Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)
Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)
Customer Reviews * * * * * 0 reviews

Black Sun, Silver Moon Vol. 07 (Yaoi GN)

Product ID: #1605100272
$10.99
For Special Order Only: For Special Order Only What does this mean?

This product is currently unavailable.

Shikimi remains trapped in his own body, tormented by the memories of those he killed. His memories of Taki lend him the strength he needs to survive - but is it enough to overcome the demons when Taki finally fulfills his promise? Will appeal to fans of Saiyuki and Vampire Game.

Manufacturer: Go! Comi
Author: Setona Mizushiro

Current Promotion:

Akadot's Guest Check-out is now Open! Tell your friends! ヽ(´Д`)人(´Д`)ノ〜♪

*Coupons cannot be applied to guest check out.

----------------------------

FREE SHIPPING over $60

(only within United States, excludes Alaska and Hawaii)

* Items that are discounted 70% off or more do not count toward your free shipping total.

----------------------------

Just licensed by DMP!!

Title: DEADLOCK Vol.1
Author: Saki Aida, Yuh Takashina (英田サキ, 高階佑)
Publisher: Tokuma Shoten (徳間書店)

 

More upcoming books

----------------------------

Visit us at

akadot Facebook  akadot Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

@akadot

Weekly Newsletter